








40 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a laid back woman looking for something new in life..I have a lot of tattoos so if that is something you don't like no need to read any further :) ... I work a lot and love my job ...but i also like to go and have some fun or stay in and watch a good movie or a hockey game.... I love Hockey season and the MN Wild...El Nino!!!!!.... like other sports ...but I am a true hockey fan : ) I do have my two kids that live with me full time... they are the best kids in the world !!!! In the summer I love to go to my resort I own ....go fishing..lay in the going to car shows....nothing better than an old muscle car......also the to go to the mud runs and get dirty!! Lol I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and doesn't mind my crazy wrk schedule....someone who enjoys outdoors but someone who also likes kickin back and watching a good movie !!!! Someone that could maybe teach me something new :) And you have to be able to make me laugh and enjoy my great sense of humor...even tho I'm kind of a big smart ass !!! So I guess its up to you if you can deal with me..... :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Rottweiler named Buster Brown.....he is the sweetest dog ever ....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali ...Mexico ....any place that is warm !

Favorite things

Im a country music kinda girl....but i do listen to other music now and than....I dont always get to watch much tv ...i work a lot ...

For fun

i spend a lot of time with my two wonderful kids....i like watching some hockey and going to Wild games when I can.... I love being outside and spend a lot of time at my cabin in the summer....movies..dinner..sports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work crazy hours and crazy days off swith every 2 weeks and i work at if you can deal with that you can deal with me : ) I joined so i can meet new ppl ... bars just dont seem to be the place to find someone for me
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor....I kinda have to in my line of work : ) I work hard but also like to have a good time easy to get along with ...but if your disrespect me you might see a little firecracker in
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference