Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brighton, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata :)

In her own words

I chose Hakuna Matata as my headline because, not only does it come from my all-time favorite Disney movie (!), but it describes my personality and outlook on life. People generally describe me as a sweet and caring person, who is always giggling and happy. I think life is too short to spend time worrying over things that will work out in the end. People in my office always tell me I have a way about me that just calms people down. It is wicked easy to make me laugh, so I would really like to find someone with a great sense of humor, who can joke around with me! I am known in my office as one of the two Giggle Sisters! Family is extremely important to me! I am very close with my dad and my sister, as well as my extended family. We talk as much as possible! When we get together, there is a lot of laughing, story telling, game playing, cooking, eating, and hugging! I would never have been able to get through anything in life without that support system to guide me through. Growing up, they have taught me to be kind to others and to help anyone in need. I am hoping to find someone with similar family values or someone who will be welcomed into mine! My travel frequently involves driving back to New England to see my family. I am also lucky to have the opportunity to travel for work! I've been to Asia, Europe, and all over the United States. :) I knew I wanted to travel, but the opportunities at work made me realize how important it is to me to go explore new places in the world! I would love to find someone who would like to go explore new places with me (even just around Rochester or New England)! I mentioned that I enjoy going to new places, but I also equally enjoy nights at home or at a friend's house. I am hardly ever bored and like doing anything from watching movies and playing games to going skydiving! I don't have any pets, but I grew up with a cat named Toby/Kintin/Blockhead and a Boxer dog named Puzzle! Oh, and I can't forget about my fish named Willy! I like dogs and cats equally - as long as they have a sweet/fun disposition. I have a lot of love to give! I am hoping to find a fun-loving, hard-working, honest guy to spend some time with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am both a dog and a cat person, although I don't have either. :) I grew up with a cat named Toby/Kintin/Blockhead and a boxer dog named Puzzle! :) Oh! And I can't forget my fish named Willy! :)

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I am usually driving to New England to spend time with my family. I try to get to the beach as much as possible. I would love to see as many new places as possible!


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

For fun

I am pretty much down to try anything! I equally enjoy spending time at home or at a friend's house or going out and trying new things (anything from playing board games to going skydiving)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference