
All_Smiles_Di

30 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth gal looking to meet a nice guy

In her own words

I'm a seasoned traveler and grateful to have a large, supportive family who worries too much and a career that will never go out of style. I'm looking for someone who can be a good companion, bring passion to our lives, wants to travel and live life fully. I'm also looking for a good companion to enjoy life with, from having a glass of wine to hiking out doors and even breakfast in bed ( as long as I don't have to cook :) that being said, I like to try new things in the kitchen and enjoying making a mess. I was born and raised in southern Cali, lived/worked aboard for the last 3 years and now I'm in the Bay. I want a man who can sweep me off my feet but has a backbone. A man who has career and personal goals, loves to travel, eat, and take life as it comes. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include, but not limited to are: Prague, ChiangMai, Thailand; Boracay, Philippines

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I love trying new places to eat and hole in the walls. Also, I don't mind, mindless TV, and enjoy a good tune and car rides.

For fun

I enjoy a good comedy, action, or drama movie every now and then. I enjoy sporting events, concerts, and food festivals. On a nice day, being outside and soaking up the sun and fresh air

Last read

I've read Tiger Mom (I felt like I had one and could def. relate) and now I'm reading Adam Carolla's, Not Taco Bell Material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Southern California, grew up in a Vietnamese Chinese immigrate family and embraces the American Born Chinese culture.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised in a Buddhist family, however I believe in Buddha's teaching.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree