Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like a good laugh every now and then so I...

In her own words

I like a good laugh every now and then so I hope you can put up with my lightheartedness and keep me laughing. My job requires me to be serious enough that I just need to relax outside of business hours. If you have a warm sense of humor plus a gentle, serious side, then I am hooked. I am friendly, social, devoted, loyal and looking for my best friend. I believe the best relationships start out as friends and can develop into more as hearts are revealed over time. I am looking for a confident but not arrogant guy who is kind to his friends, coworkers, strangers, family and animals. It takes a lot of life skills to be able to balance work, family, and everything else in between. Looking for a reliable guy who can always be counted on for anything and loves to do things outside. I don't mind staying home from time to time as long as we can relax together, cook together, and just enjoy each others company. Would love someone who is open to talking about anything, express his own opinions without fear of judgment, and be very engaging. I am not in a race to marry or live with anyone. Just currently getting use to living independently and finding my true self. It is a challenge to balance motherhood, work, and life all in one basket but I am managing and honestly loving it. My dog is my rock and devoted companion because we rescued each other from a life we would rather just leave behind and keep in the past. She and I are looking forward to new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be at or near is the ocean. I love to run there, watch the activities, take my dog and kids, or just lay out there with a good book to read. Also watching the symphony perform live is such an enjoyable experience.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Sleepless in Seattle. Wish I could live in Seattle but my life is here in San Diego. I enjoy watching anything on the Discovery Channel. I love trying different types of foods and new trendy restaurants.

For fun

I love exploring new places filled with beautiful surroundings, great restaurants, and interesting people. Love to catch a movie when I can and spending time with my girlfriends and dog. Also love the shooting range and practicing Jiu Jitsu.

Last read

Lots of murder mysteries, thrillers, and romantic type of books. Currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain so I can understand what my 1 year old Shiba Inu is thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree