Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

cutieonwheels69

31 year old woman | Southold, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yeah I may be in a wheelchair, but wait til you meet me! ;)

In her own words

No cowards! Only continue reading if you're mature and grown up! I'm not here for any games or hookups, so don't waste my time! And don't think you can use me to get yourself off and then ignore me when you're done! I want to find something serious with a mature MAN who sees me for me... but it seems like I'm not finding any gentlemen on here! Prove me wrong! If you are reading this I'm letting you know that I am paralyzed and in a wheelchair. I am bubbly, fun, easy going and one hell of a person. I have 5 tattoos, not too big, and 1 piercing in my nose, it's cute :) I have dated several men, but I am looking to be in a committed relationship. I don't let my wheelchair hold me down from ANYTHING! If that is not what you are looking for keep it moving! What I'm looking for in a guy is somebody who's loyal, trustworthy, dependable, fun, outgoing and willing to try anything with me. There has to be consistency. I want a man who can please a woman. I want a man to be able to support me as I can support him...we have to be able to meet half way. I'd like somebody who has a big heart because I wear my heart on my sleeve and that's where I tend to get hurt a lot. I'm looking for something serious and be able to be my other half knowing I am in a wheelchair. Someone who sees me for me and not my disability. Hope that's you ;) Message me and we'll chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spot is Claudios in Greenport (during the summer), Crabby Jerry's in Greenport, Four Doors Down, get to know me and you'll find out more., My favorite travel destinations are The Carribeans and Florida

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Italian food. My favorite color is pink. I love to shop at Malls and the internet.My favorite football team is NY Giants!, and tattoos!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, going out to dinner, sun tanning, fishing, shopping, and going out to beach bars in the summer.Boating, Hanging out with friends,Tattoos, Kicking back and watching a game of football Watching movies etc

Last read

The last thing I read was Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I now attend Suffolk Community College in Riverhead. I'm studying interior design.