Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bethmariemps

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I have been looking at this and can not figure out how to start or what to say really, but here goes. I like to think I am a very well rounded woman. I have a job, my own apartment, interests, and friends. I am in marketing and really enjoy what I do. It can be really stressful at times, but I love that. I am very close with my family and have a twin sister. She is awesome and I am so happy to have her in my life. Two things that I have recently done are take a pottery class and go to Thailand. I can talk about the one I know everyone wants to hear about first, Pottery class! Just kidding... Thailand was amazing. My two week trip included Chiang Mai, Krabi, and Bangkok. I went zip lining, took a cooking class, and got to take care of an elephant for a day. It was so wonderful and an experience I will never forget. I am always up for trying new things and I love to travel (if that is not obvious). I could hop on a plane and go anywhere at anytime if it were up to me. I also feel like after traveling about 28 hour to get to Thailand that I can handle any flight. I am not a fan of our cold weather, but MN has the best summers. In the summer time I love to walk around the lakes, kayak, or paddle board. So I tried to give you a snapshot of me. I have lots more to share so feel free to ask any questions! I am already really happy in my life, but I am just looking for that one special person to help me share it. That's why I am on Match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to places in Minneapolis and really want to get to know St. Paul better.

Favorite things

Flights that are taking you to your vacation spot, Punch Pizza, netflix's, sunshine, the first time it snows, sleeping in my own bed, tootsie pops, pink starburst, parks and rec, new girl, big bang theory, Patty Cake from Yum Bakery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree