Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Germantown, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-31 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is that special person out there for everyone :)

In her own words

A little bit about we go, I grew up in the a small town in Ohio so I am a country girl. I love being outdoors as much as possible. So growing up I learned what working hard really means so if you want nice things in life you have to work for them. I feel like this applies to having a successful, happy, and healthy relationship. I am very family oriented. I would like to find someone who is also a family person, it says a lot about a person if they value family. I have a bachelor's of health and physical education degree. So fitness has a special place in my heart. Some of my hobbies include snowboarding, reading, working out, playing sand volleyball, horseback riding, hiking, camping, swimming...pretty much anything, and I'm open to trying new things. Here are some traits that represent me and some that I am looking for: I am loving, trustworthy, loyal, honest, caring, passionate, goal oriented, great work ethics, ambitious, spontaneous, and very down to earth. I am looking for someone who has the same values and traits. I want to find someone to have a long term relationship with and who is going to be faithful, honest, affectionate, trustworthy, and caring. ~Allison P.S. I'm not a Michigan fan lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I occasionally like to hang with friends at King's Tablet, The Greene, and T.J. Chumps. Love the beach and the lake in the summer. I'm also a sucker for some delicious Starbucks coffee.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Being outdoors, Hiking, camping, boating, snowboarding, reading, exercising, and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I like to workout at the gym, reading books, going out with friends, going to the movies (on occasion), going out to dinner.

Last read

The last book I read was Under The Dome by Stephen King. I'm a huge SK fan. I love the thrill of his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Associates of Nutrition, Exercise, & Sports Science Bachelor's of Physical Education with a concentration in health education