Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TravelWineGal

45 year old woman | South Bend, IN, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll find in you, a man who enjoys some of the...

In her own words

I'll find in you, a man who enjoys some of the following: - Physical fitness - Travel such as day trips, road trips, weekend getaways - Cooking or a willingness to experiment - Art and culture such as plays, museums, and concerts - Sporting events - I like football (still have a lot to learn) and enjoy watching college basketball - Board games and cards (Phase 10, Wizard, SkipBo are some favorites) - Parks - hiking and enjoying nature I value a man who has integrity, treats others the way he would like to be treated, has a healthy sense of humor, who's not afraid to be silly and fun, has a positive attitude, faith in God (I'm a Christian and do go to church regularly; however, I'm not going to force my faith on anyone), enjoys a good conversation, likes to cook together, share a bottle of wine, and just relax. So, what will you find in me? All of the above and... - A serial sneezer (13 in a row is about my max!) - A terrible baker - Very dry sense of humor - Valued friend, good listener, honest, and genuine - Responsible, organized, and detail oriented - Enjoy doing things for others - Lover of chocolate - who doesn't? - I like the smell of coffee, but cannot tolerate the taste - Great conversations about the mundane or ridiculous or deep thought provoking conversations where we may not always agree -- that makes it fun! There's so much more about me than what is written on this profile. Just ask....it's a great way to start a conversation! The greatest adventure is what lies ahead.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not about where you are, but who you are with that makes it fun and special. I enjoy riverwalks, trails, parks, being with friends, exploring Michigan, small towns, and out of the way places. I'm always ready to find a new favorite.

Favorite things

I enjoy a glass of Malbec or Gewurztraminer wine, a cup of hot tea, cooking, the season of fall, a good book, The Middle (TV show), Sundays (best day of the week!),"Wait Wait Don't Tell Me" on NPR, and many more favorites.

For fun

I play the piano, enjoy board games and cards, music, reading, my yard, exploring towns, museums, parks, wineries and so much more.

Last read

Just started reading "All the Light We Cannot See" by Anthony Doerr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference