Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First things first, but not necessarily in that order.

In her own words

I moved to GR from Chicago about 4 years ago and am excited to meet new people! I graduated from Columbia College with a BA in Dancemaking and minored in Women and Gender Studies. I am hoping to start a dance company soon. Grand Rapids is also a lot closer to my family and spending time with them is important to me. I have a hard time getting to know people. I'm a bit of a homebody and am pretty quiet around new people, but once I feel comfortable I get pretty goofy. I always have a smile on my face. Overall I'm fairly laid back and usually up for anything. I'm a big nerd. I love Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, etc. I watch a lot of SyFy, History, Discovery, BBCA. I volunteer at the museum in the King Tut exhibit. I love confident, positive people. A bad or cheesy joke will catch my attention. Intelligence is attractive. I definitely need someone who will support my dreams ( I will totally supports yours) without pushing any kind of agenda on me. I have high expectations for myself and my career as an artist is very important. I'm looking for a partner in life, a relationship I can be excited about and depend on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 3 cats - Mia, Cartman and Dory.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Graydon's Crossing, Log Cabin, Shorts, Hop Cat, Stellas, Mackinaw and anything in Chicago. There are always fun places to explore in Lakeview.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music is very important to me and I listen to a very wide range of it, but some of my favorites are Billy Talent, Atreyu, Ben Folds, Elle King, Olly Murs, System of a Down, Queen and The Animals/Eric Burdon.

For fun

I LOVE sports! Can't go to enough Griffins or White Caps games. Going to bars and checking out new bands is always fun. Museums and zoos are great. I'm pretty easy going and usually up for anything.

Last read

Currently working in the Histories of Middle Earth Vol 1-5, but it's been a slow read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Dancemaking, minored in Women and Gender Studies.