
kelkelkg

33 year old woman | Holmen, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Onalaska, WI

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny Girl with a Great Heart!

In her own words

So as much as I told myself I would never do this, here goes... I am a fun loving, confident, loyal, and sexy women who knows how to treat the man in my life right. I am focused and I know what I want out of life. I currently split my time between work and being actively involved in a volunteer organization. With any free time I do have I enjoy spending time at the gym (yoga, pilates, kickboxing, etc), as well as spend time with close family and friends. While I do live a busy life, there is always time to settle down in the evening to cook dinner or watch a movie with a special someone. Family and friends are very important to me, so the guy I am seeking should share those same values. I am looking for a guy that has good strong morals, is independent, yet wants to spend his time with me. It would be great if he is interested in some of the same activities as I do. The guy I am looking for should be honest and caring, however he should have a playful side to. I tend to not take everything to seriously and like to find the humor in most situations life throws me. I am certainly known for doing fun and silly things from time-to time. If you feel this might be you, please let me know with a "wink" or email. Let's see where this life will take us! I am just looking for someone who is sick of the game and ready to plan for the future. Could that person be you?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pug/cocker spaniel cross. She is very sassy, but so much fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love CA. I have been to LA and San Jose and hope to visit other locations in CA as well. I just love watching the sunset on the beach, it is amazing.

Favorite things

My favorite types of movies are comedies. My friends and I love to watch movies that make us laugh. We can quote movie lines from some of the best. Humor certainly is the key to my heart.

For fun

I love to go see live music. I have loved music since I was little, so seeing live music is a lot of fun to me. I do not care if it is country, pop, rock, etc., I still find some way to enjoy it. I love going to movies as well.

Last read

The last book I read was a Nicholas Sparks book. I know cheesy right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Political Science and PR from the University of WI- La Crosse. I hope to one day continue my education and pursue grad school or law school.