








36 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunday funday!

In her own words

I am a mother of a 7 year old boy! I am fun, outgoing, social, I have a good heart, love to spend time with family, loves to have fun but when I need to be serious I am. I love the outdoors and playing sports. My son means the world to me. I am busy with work and taking my son to all his sports he plays! I want a family man! He has to be outgoing, personable, fun, social drinker, into watching and playing sports. He is ready to settle down and do family and relationship activities together! Love to go out eat dinner, have drinks then come home and spend the evening watching a movie and having a few more drinks. I am not into the club scene but I do like going to a good dive bar! He must like going to sporting events, concerts, bbqs, friends and family over alot, and spend time at the lake. I am drama free, no baby daddy drama either! I basically like to have fun! Thanks for viewing my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a king charles name Jasper!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go eat dinner, movies,concerts and go out to a local bar and have drinks. Sand Bar, San Felipe's, Padre Murphy's are a few I go to. I love to go to NM visit family, Texas, Las Vegas, Cancun, The Bahamas and San Deigo!!


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like to listen to Hip Hop and country. . I usually watch Friends, According to Jim, King of Queens, Jersey Shore, American Idol and list could go on. I am not a huge movie buff but Save the Last Dance is my favorite movie.

For fun

In my free time I spend it with my 5yr old son. We like to bbq, swim, go to sporting events, amusement parks, and hang out with friends and family . If I am not with my son I am at work. I like to hit up happy hour with friends and go to concerts

Last read

I couldn't tell you. I am not a reader. But I do read children books to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Front Office Manager at a resort in North Scottsdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors degree in Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Management