
IdahoGal2323

43 year old woman | Lewiston, ID, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 100 miles of Moscow, ID

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you are halfway there.

In her own words

My sales pitch... Ooo! Ooo! Pick me! Pick me! The best way to get to know someone is in person but for now, here are some interesting and need-to-know things about me. 1. I am a fairly independent person. 2. I have a loud, boisterous laugh and if something is really funny sometimes I snort. 3. I am a naturalist and love being outdoors. Fishing, camping, birding, hunting, hiking, flat water canoeing, stargazing. You name it. 4. I am creative and do lots of crafty things like crochet, knitting, sculpture, sewing, gardening and home decorating. 5. I can change a tire, replace blown fuses, use a sawsall, and refinish furniture. 6. I am pro gay marriage and feel everyone in this country should have the same rights. I have lots of LGBTQA friends and cannot be with someone who doesn't accept all types of people. 7. I have a career that I love. But work doesn't consume me. 8. I am non-religious & usually say I am an atheist. I sometimes say I am a secular pagan agnostic atheist to be a bit more clear about my funky philosophy. 8. I enjoy dressing up and wearing a touch of makeup on occasion. 9. I am 100% pro-choice. Women are not subservient to men. Men don't have to be super macho. I don't believe people have to align with stereotypical gender roles. 10. I have two cats and a dog. I used to have a bunch of chickens and I miss them. So, if I seem interesting or you want to talk about some of this stuff, let's meet for a coffee and chat.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I've got two snuggly cats and one hyper lab who keeps me on my toes.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting New Orleans for Jazz Fest. Locally I enjoy any of the nearby hiking areas especially those that have water so my dog can get a swim in. In town I like to hang out at the local cafe and the farmer's market on Saturdays.

Favorite things

Good coffee and good conversation. Camping, fishing, hunting. Being silly and playful. Laughing. The smell of fresh cut grass. Stargazing. Sitting around a bonfire with friends. Playing with my pup and kitties.

For fun

My play time varies widely. Sometimes I will go for a hike with my pup and a friend, or sit at the local yarn shop to do some knitting. I enjoy good restaurants or cafes with friends. Movies, games, just chatting.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed, Yes means Yes, and Gun Show Nation. A mix of books for my research and subjects I am passionate about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Finishing up my PhD program this December.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like to say I am an agnostic, pagan humanist atheist as that just about covers it. I am not militant about my non-belief. I wonder about the universe and all the mysteries within. But I don't believe in a god.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting PhD in natural resources. Should finish by December 2013.