Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bluesunbuzz

34 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my day-to-day life, I seek as much...

In her own words

In my day-to-day life, I seek as much connection as possible. I smile at most people I pass on the street (within reason), I make jokes to strangers, and if I see someone reading a book I’ve read and loved, whether they’re old/young/male/female/alone/with others, I’m probably going to say something. I can argue passionately about something I believe in without losing warmth and kindness. I am in fact a total sweetheart and a great listener. Very loyal, one man kind of girl, but with an active mind and many different interests. I’m a free spirit. I buy organic produce and whole grain bread, but I’m pretty easy going outside my house. It would be nice if everything was produced locally and wasn’t laden with preservatives, but if you’re going to engage with the world around you, you have to live fully in the world you’re in. I enjoy being involved in the city--volunteering, going to the city club, following local issues. I also don’t lose touch with the importance of enjoying the day to day and the knowledge that even the things I fight passionately for are just stardust in an infinite universe. I run, I think yoga is incredible, and I enjoy most games and sports. I’d rather walk or bike to a bar than drive. I lived in San Francisco for a long time, and while there are several things I miss, what I miss most is how the California landscape made me feel. Ohio is beautiful, too, though, and except for all the parking lots, I think every place on Earth is pretty magnificent. Backpacking all the national parks out west and taking a slow-paced cross country road trip are on my bucket list. Written language is important to me, and I have to be with someone who enjoys reading. I want to watch football and drink beer every Sunday during football season, and I plan to catch a lot of Cavs games this winter, and of course I’d want whoever I’m dating to be there. But it’s gotta be the whole package. If you agree with me that we live in a highly consumptive culture that keeps us physically and spiritually alienated from deeper peace, and you still want to spend every Sunday killing brain cells and watching young men act out age old rituals of violence while the steady cha-ching of money changing hands continues in the background, then please, let’s hang out. I’m looking for a life partner, but I’m open to any form of friendship or fleeting connection that might come up along the way. And yes, attraction is important, but I think there is a difference between who you enjoy looking at and who you actually want to pull closer. (Bonus points if you like to dance.) P.S. If you have kids of any age, I’m probably not your girl. I love kids, and I could say more on this topic, but I’ll leave it there for now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I will definitely own a little scraggly mutt at some point in my life.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

Cooking with a cast iron skillet, sharp knives, avocados. The Band, the National, Arcade Fire. Not buying bottled water. My parents, my brothers, having the whole family together. Biking downhill. Rearranging furniture. Swimming in rivers and lakes.

For fun

I like variety. sporting events, CMA, Beachland, good beer at a local bar, Edgewater, coffee & a newspaper/book, dancing, comedy, and I see a lot of plays, partly because I have a good friend who's an actor.

Last read

David and Goliath, the World According to Garp, the Hard Way on Purpose, Belt Magazine, online articles, a collection of essays by David McCullough



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, and I still feel connected to some holidays and traditions. I don't go to synagogue. I see beauty in all traditions and religions. I'm open to experience anything important to my partner, and hope for the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference