Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Funtimes45458

45 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-49

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funloving and Adventureous

In her own words

Looking for someone to form a friendship with that leads to a long term relationship. Looking for a gentleman who has the desire and time to work on developing a long-term relationship. Are you ready to find, THE ONE? I'm someone who cares about the other person's feelings and listens to what they say. I’m the proud Mom of an amazing girl – age 13 and wise beyond her years. She is very active in equestrian sports, particularly dressage. You will find me on a daily basis at the farm helping to take care of her horse, Skid, or watching a lesson or cheering her on in competition (and taking lots of photos) – it’s great fun, I just love it. I do love to travel, new destinations are are fun and exciting. I worked in Tokyo and loved exploring the city as well as the outlying area. I've traveled to the Bahamas, Caribbean and Mexico. Europe and Australia are high priorities on my list. Vacations for my daughter and I are part of our routine. We travel big every other year. 2014 has us in Hawaii for 10 glorious days. I enjoy weekend getaways to nowhere in particular, just away. Having a teenage daughter, we wind down the day with an hour of tv at night. Big Bang, Shield, DIY channel and themFood Network are our favorites. Life is meant to be fun and shared with another.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

Marlin is our dog. He's a rare breed Chinook that we rescued 2 1/2 years ago. Lots of character and a great dog for my daughter. Skid is our horse. He's a paint and keeps us busy keeping him white. He's got a medicine hat and two blue eyes.

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Caribbean, Vegas, DC, Lexington

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Disney - Aulani in Hawaii, Disney Cruise, Walt Disney World. Photography. My daughter. Life!

For fun

I enjoy being outside in the spring, summer and fall. Not so much in the winter - that is the perfect time to escape to the beach. Movies, Festivals, Sporting Events

Last read

EntreLeadership by Dave Ramsey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Bohemian. My great grandparents were immigrants and established our family in Chicago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral