
NurseNicole7

34 year old woman | Gulfport, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO!

In her own words

Oh the essay! This is a lot harder than checking all of those boxes in the beginning. I suppose this is the meat of the profile, so I'll start with that. I love to cook. I can cook Mexican, Greek, Japanese, Italian, you name it, and I can make it. I didn't say it was always good, but I can make it... I am an ICU nurse in Gulfport, MS, which means I only work 3 days a week (yay for me). On my off days I like to go to the beach with my friends and family, lie in bed watching RedBox movies, dance the night away, try new outdoor activities, and find different restaurants in town. My only agenda on those days is to laugh as much as possible. I come from an extremely tight-knit family, and some of my favorite times are sitting around drinking wine, playing games, and laughing until my stomach hurts with my brother, sister, and parents. My friends are always invited and love spending time with my family, too. I have 8 year old twins that are the coolest thing since It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia came out. I love to hang out with all different sorts of people. I'm comfortable in any crowd and have never met a stranger. My interests range from UFC to the Saints games to The Big Lebowski to great wine. As far as matches go, I think there is nothing better than a smart man who can carry on a conversation. I am an independent and assertive person and like the same in return. I do appreciate a man who is serious about his career and still likes to have fun. Make me laugh, and you've got my attention...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get away for the weekend to Destin and Memphis, my homes away from home.

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

My Pandora is a hot mess! I jump all over the place with my music. The good news is I like any station I can tune into on a road trip. Sushi, Big Bang Theory, The Office, UFC, and the beach get me through life

For fun

I like going to any professional sporting event, watching live music, boating out to the barrier islands off the coast, drinking a beer at the sports bar and watching the fights, lying poolside, and checking out new restaurants.

Last read

I love, love, love to read. I have more books on my bookshelf than I'll ever be able to read because looking at them displayed makes me feel warm inside. Some of my favorites are The Pillars of the Earth, The Prince of Tides, and Ender's Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Icelandic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral