
skitts024

31 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you know...you can't pop popcorn in the dryer?

In her own words

After having an early mid-life crisis where I picked up and moved to Colorado for a short time (again). I've finally moved back into my own place, graduated with my MBA last year and working at a great company here in GR. Now I'm looking for that special person to share my many adventures with! Who am I? I am very goal oriented, I set my eyes on a goal and I will achieve it! My latest goal was to get my MBA which I have now accomplished. I am also extremely competitive in everything I do. I am very shy at first until you get to know me and then you'll be asking me to shut up! I wear my heart on my sleeve which has gotten me hurt, but what doesn't kill you makes you stronger, Right! I'm your girl next door and live in t-shirts and jeans, but love to occasionally doll-up for a night out in the town. I'm very family oriented and they are very important to me, If I'm not at home I'm usually at one of my sister's places chilling and spending time with the nieces and nephews. I would do anything for my friends and family as so would they in return. I love to cook/bake and it would be a plus to find someone who likes to cook also as I find it to be a great time cooking with someone else in the kitchen. I have many things that interest me, which is great because I never get bored doing the same thing. I love everything to do with the outdoors: camping (it's not REAL camping if you have a camper), hiking, fishing, mountain biking, and who can say no to ending a day by the camp fire! Last year I was able to get in some kayaking and would love to go again, and I also have rock climbing gear but can't seem enough time to go to the gym. I'm very adventurous and will try most things once. I also play on different sports leagues; volleyball in the fall/winter and softball in the summer. As you can tell I like to be on the go but I also enjoy spending time relaxing on the couch next to the fire either watching a good movie or reading a book, or now that it's summer relaxing on my deck. Some other activities I enjoy include: reading, going into the city to watch Broadway musicals and symphony's, arts crafts, wine tasting, working out, keeping up with current movies and TV shows, playing cards or board games, and spending time with family and friends. I'm also a very big football fan, GO BLUE! Can't wait to see what they do this year!!! Who am I looking for? To find that person that will accompany me on my adventures. I'm looking for someone that will be there to challenge me to try new things. As I stated I'm very close to my family and I would love to find someone that also shares the same values for family as I do. I want to find someone I am comfortable with and someone that has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone that will pull me into a hug and make all my worries go away after having a long day at the office

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals, I'm good with any kind of pets besides exotic pets such as snakes and spiders as I think they are meant to be kept outside in their natural habitat, not as pets.

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Colorado a few times now and is absolutely amazing!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I'm very adventurous, I'll try anything once :)

Last read

I've always loved reading from a Sandra Brown romance to a James Patterson Suspense, but working full time and having many hobbies I don't get to read as much as I'd like to anymore. My last read was probably one of my pattern books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree