








37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know the difference between there, their and they're ;)

In his own words

As if you couldn't tell from the headline, I'm really sarcastic. Mostly because I just don't want to take life too seriously, but I do take the people in my life very seriously. I try to make everything in life fun, especially the bad situations. My friends would call me one of the nicest and loyal people they know. My family is extremely important to me. They all live on the east coast so I try to get back there at least three times a year. Thanks to my sister, I'm a first time uncle to twins! I work a lot. I have a 9-5 and am in the process of starting my own business. It's not that I'm a workaholic, I've just chosen a pretty competitive field and always setting high goals for myself. I genuinely like what I do, I'd just rather do it for myself than other people. I kind of have my foot in two worlds. I can easily go out all night to 4 A.M. as I can stay in and watch movies in bed. I like to get out and try new things especially restaurants, museum exhibits, sporting events. I spend most of my day working in an office so I'm determined to spend most of my weekends out doing something even if it's just hanging out at the beach or grabbing coffee with friends. I played sports almost my entire life. In my early 20's I was an amateur kickboxer for a minute with a record of 0-1! Who knew getting kicked in the head really wouldn't be all that much fun? I'm not obsessed with the gym, but I get antsy if I haven't done anything physical in more than 24 hrs. I have a trainer I see 3 times a week. When it's not freezing outside I usually go for morning runs. But I have to admit I'm usually only good for 4 miles. It's not that I couldn't keep running, my ADD just kicks in after a while. I know people say, "Everyone should run a marathon before they die.", but I mean really, everyone? I climbed Mt. Whitney once, it was by far the most physically demanding thing I've done and would love to do it again. At some point I'd like to try Yoga. I really like to travel. Whether it's weekends away to SB, Palm Springs or Vegas(yes, I like Vegas), back east to see my family or visiting other countries, I'm always down to pack a bag and head out. So far, Greece has been my favorite place and I'm not just saying that because I'm Greek! There are very few places in the world I've visited where I instantly felt at home, the Greek isles had me at hello. Every summer I tell myself I'm going to take three months, go back and island hop. I have yet to do it though, :(. To name a few: Thailand, Bali, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Maldives, Costa Rica and Brazil are on the list. In ten years I hope to not have a list, just places I like to visit. So that's me in a box of dialogue, I hate being in a box of dialogue ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hudson, Jones Cafe, Fat Dog, SLS, The London Hotel, Toast; too many to list...


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Working out, Movies, Restaurants, Traveling, Hanging out with friends, Photography, Working

For fun

Movies, Bars, Restaurants, Sports, Hiking, Gym, Beach

Last read

This is tough because between my kindle, magazines and regular books I feel like I'm always reading a bunch of different things. If I have to be honest though, Catcher In the Rye. I know, I know, somehow I missed this one in the 10th grade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference