
jaycor

37 year old woman | Uncasville, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still wondering how this really works.....

In her own words

Ok needed a facelift on my profile. Been taking a break from it for a couple of months working on some important things and relaxing a bit. I am looking to meet new people that like to have fun and try new things. Oh and if you are waiting for the I like to prance around all pretty in a dress all the time..yeah not here. I do dress up. I just went to a gala in an evening gown for a fundraiser, but you are not going to read about how I like to walk on a beach and watch the sun set. About me?? I am never really sure what to say for that. I am shy. I have my own house to "break" and figure out how to fix on my own which I think I have become pretty good at (sometimes). I have two children that live with me(15 and 11). And am done at the 2 mark, as in physically unable to. I have 3 pups that run the house. I keep busy with my "hobbies" that consisted of redoing my way too big deck this summer and am currently working on repairing one of my sheds. I feed the deer all year round and get to see the babies grow up every year. They are very much part of the landscape around here so if you enjoy shooting them we will not get along. I like to keep life fun and simple. I volunteer at the senior center teaching cupcake/cake decorating classes with my mother. I am also a CCD teacher and no I don't shove my religious beliefs down peoples throats. I am the last person people that have known me for a long time would have thought I would be doing. I teach 7/8 graders so it also involves a teen group with it. I am pretty self sufficient. I like to do it myself but I do know when to ask for help. I don't do plumbing...or electric...yet. And I know when my car or truck is busted. I love to learn, so yes my college degrees and certificates are random as is what I have learned to do on my own having to keep my own house and vehicles up. Makes everyday interesting thats for sure. And a good laugh for everyone else if you are watching the mess I make. I can bake with grace and mow the lawn like some drunk person ran over it(getting better) I try to make everyday fun but winter is coming which makes it harder. I'm not to partial to the sun setting at 4pm.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

3 Mini Dachshunds and they run the palace. My two old men have had back surgery they are 7 and 8. And the baby boy is 3.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fred's Shanty, Best dogs EVER. Wherever the fun is. I look for new things all the time. Went to a classic car show to drool at the Mustangs. I know total cliche.

College

Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

I could put some tv shows I like on here but I am one that has cut the cable and is now a Netflix junkie. And yes sad to say I have episode binged.

For fun

Movies, dinner, amusement parks, comedy clubs, sometimes the beach

Last read

If it catches my interest it will get read. And yes I have book binged at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
accounting, culinary arts, business management degrees