
westy0318

27 year old man | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hello :)

In his own words

Hello, I'm Adam and I'm also not the biggest fan of talking about myself, but here goes... I went to college in Tallahassee at FSU and I'm originally from the other coast of Florida (Boca Raton). I recently moved out this way to get a change of scenery and to also reunite myself with some old buddies who also settled out here not too long ago. I've been described as passionate, loyal, eccentric and goofy and I would mostly agree. I try not to take life too seriously and take things as they come. I always try and make a concerted and conscious effort to maintain a strong positive outlook on life no matter what the circumstances may be. I enjoy training at the gym. I enjoying being weird and getting reactions out of people. I enjoy finding the humor in almost any situation I am in. I love telling a good story and impersonating others. I play trumpet, drums and sing and have been involved in music for the better half of my life. I did 6 summers of Drum Corps. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't hear music and get goosebumps and chills over my entire body. Every day I wake, I look to forward to choosing the first song of the day. Today's was, "Raw Power" by the Stooges. The Big Lebowski is my absolute favorite movie and I can quote the entire thing. If you're a fan of the Big Lebowski there's probably a very good chance we'll get along just fine. I really HATE wet paper. I find it really annoying when people post constantly on their Facebook, especially the details of their day like, "Just ate a really tasty sandwich and sneezed". I generally dislike and don't understand guys who watch UFC and incorporate the word "bro" in their vernacular consistently. Anyways... that's all I have for now. Lastly, a quote, one of which I strive to believe in and follow everyday, "Stay POSITIVE and LOVE your life" (311).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have dog named, Clyde and he's my good buddy. He looks like a mini Rhodesian Ridge-back and he's full of character. Definitely a very social dog. I like to take him to the dog park when I have the time.

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC! Almost all of my time away from my job and interacting with others is filled with music. I play horn, drums and TRY to sing. Some of my top choices... 311, Jurassic 5, Sex Pistols, Primus, The Hives, Dead Kennedy's and all sorts of other stuff

For fun

I like hitting the beach when I can, always a therapeutic spot for me. Anything outdoors, nature trails, jogging, sitting by a lake, kayaking, star gazing, blah blah blah... Oh! and of course, live music is always a good choice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud graduate of the Florida State University. GO NOLES!!!!!