Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

27hockeymom

43 year old woman | Franklin, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles of Norwood, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting a new chapter called " What the Hell do I do next

In her own words

I am a mother of two most wonderful kids ages 22 & 16 I spend my time mostly at hockey rinks with my youngest, or skiing in VT. When summer hits, I've been known to pack up and head to the Cape for the weekend. I love to spend time with my small close knit group of friends and family to take a break from my long work week. I am looking for someone who is happy and comfortable in this craziness we call life. Someone who is kind, loyal and means what they say, someone who knows passion Oh!! and must love dogs, teenagers, hockey. Life is passing by so fast I would like to get out and enjoy it with someone who can take me out of my comfort zone. My son got me back into skiing this past season after 22 yrs off. Can't wait to get back on the slopes again. I'm a romantic at heart, I give 100% if it is worth giving. I take care of my family, now I'm looking for someone to be my partner, soulmate, my everything my best friend. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

6yr old Golden Retriever who thinks he's a lap dog & 3yr old Pit/boxer who is just a snuggle bug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CapeCod, Vermont skiing, waterfires, hiking with the puppies.

Favorite things

My last teenager who's still at home, Bruins

For fun

Going to see any and all Boston sports. Watching the waves roll up on the beach at sunset while sharing a bottle of wine with someone special. Movie nights on the couch or in the theater. live music

Last read

Well that's a no brainier "fifty shades of grey" I think every woman in the world has read those books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Irish 1/2 Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference