
LittleBitts1983

31 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warning: Hyperactive Cat-Lady

In her own words

Even as a card carrying member of the gender, I am sorry to say that I also do not understand women- Guys, don't feel so bad. Understanding myself is a little easier. If I was to use one world to describe myself it would be "Comfortable." Bandannas and baseball caps are my favorite hair accessories. You will find me in jeans and a tee-shirt even while out dancing. I do own a few pencil skirts and stiletto heels and I do dust them off for special occasions- like family weddings or Halloween. I am currently looking for nothing in particular except for friendship. I am a loner which can be well, lonely. I would like to find someone to talk to, spend time with and relax. If romance or a relationship forms, I would not be against it, I am just not actively looking for love of my life. Besides already I found my one true love: Chocolate- Although I have been guilty of running around on it with Pabts Blue Ribbon. I am interested in someone who is fun and funny, who enjoys getting out and being active, and is able to put up with my twisted sense of humor- I would never ask anyone to actual get me, I'm a little odd. If anyone is a karaoke fanatic- I am a human jukebox and know most songs out there; also, I have no shame- so I will always back you up if you are nervous to get on stage. I also enjoy long walks on a beach... sorry, this is a dating website so I thought that sentence was mandatory and I have ran out ideas on what I should put down.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

If I had the time, energy, money, ect, I would have a menagerie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are local night clubs where I like to dance and parks I like to walk or bike through. I find most fun in being in a new although "plain" place and finding interesting nooks and crannies like exploring a neighborhood in Boston.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: I am a human juke box. I enjoy and probably know all the lyrics to any song that might come up ranging form 70's Rock, 80's Hip-Hop, Grudge, Current Pop, Latin, and Arabic Dance

For fun

Do not care to have free time, that gives you too much time to stop and ponder the meanings of the universe and life is too short for that. If given a choice I prefer being outside. I'll enjoy almost anything as long as I'm out in sun.

Last read

I tried to get though a Harlequin Romance novel. I read from that genre often and have gotten bored. I enjoy reading things that are not too deep or disturbing but also don't want stuff that insults my intelligence. A good mystery or comedy is best



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I recently had a "What am I doing with my life?" sort of epiphany where I decided to leave my cushy job at a bio-pharmaceutical company in order to change my career. I am currently working part time at a contract research lab.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From a multi-ethnic/multi-racial family. Have roots ranging from Irish, German, Swedish, Scottish, Welsh, English, French, Canadian, and native American. There are family rumors that there is African American and Turkish also in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a strong believer in respect for all religions. I am religious and wish to be able to pray in the manner that I wish to in peace. In expecting that right for myself, I also wish that right everyone else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral