
coolbreeze1151

45 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Looking...

In her own words

My daughter is the apple of my eye! She is my strength and my world. Becoming a single mother not by choice has made me appreciate life even more and not to ever take ANYTHING for granted. I have learned to weather huge storms and to keep my head lifted. I am strong, I am powerful...I am Wonder Woman! My schedule is crazy! I work part time at a vet clinic that I enjoy very much....I love all animals! When I am not teaching Open Leg Rockers and Roll Ups in Pilates or taking you on a journey in a Spin Class, I am a full time mother who gives the rest of my time to my daughter. I admit, I have put myself on the back burner for a long time and now I am ready to make a change. I am a very strong willed woman that can take care of herself...I have become rather handy! I can use a hammer like no other, paint, and do some mean yard work! When I am not being Handy Woman Brenda, I am carting my daughter from point A to point B and back around again! SO I am busy! I am hoping to make some extra time for me...no, I take that back...I am going to take time for me! Another note about myself is that I like tattoos...tasteful tattoos. I think they make a statement about your personality and who you are as a person. I have 10 of them and each one has a story behind it. I know that some men do not like a woman with "body art" so if you are one of them, then I am not your type! If you don't have one, then no problem! I don't mind that either! It has been about 20 years since I have been out in the dating world so it is rather scary to me to venture out and meet someone new. I am looking for a casual relationship that could possibly turn into something else and along the way, enjoying the adventure and excitement of meeting someone new...scary but exciting! What my heart desires is to meet a man that will make my heart skip a beat and take my breath away with a kiss...I think that I have waited long enough. So, let's see where this may lead...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have three cats, 1 dog and a ferret...or I should say that my daughter has!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! I love to spend the day under an umbrella with a good book and a beer!

Favorite things

Love music! I love all sorts! I love bands from Maroon Five, Seether, to Adele. All sorts! If it keeps my foot tapping and me singing, I love it!

For fun

I am so crazy during the week with work that when the weekend comes, I enjoy sleeping in! I do enjoy going to the movies when I get a chance and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I will admit, I don't get a chance to read a ton of books for leisure. My library consist of mostly fitness related books. The last set of books I did read where the Twilight Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a group exercise instructor that specializes in spinning and pilates. I am also an AFAA certified personal trainer. I also work part time at a vet clinic... I am a busy girl!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I do believe if you have spirituality in your life that life is better.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree