Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Deephaven, MN, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer Tour 2015

In her own words

Things you maybe should know about me (in no particular order): - I'm a born and raised Minnesotan, but spent the last 11 years living in LA and then DC. Moved home to be closer to my family. Winter sucks, family rocks. It's a balance! - I'm tall, not like amazon tall, but tall enough that dating anybody much under 6 foot makes me feel like that huge girl from Deuce Bigalow. - I have a daughter, she is perfect (duhhh) and the most important thing in my life, so if kids tweak you out, keep it moving. I probably should also mention that more kids is not a priority for me, a possibility, but definitely not a priority. I'm ok with really nailing this motherhood gig once! - I'm not super agile and I spill and trip constantly. If you have white furniture and want it to stay - Back to the agile piece, it keeps me from being the star of any intramural sports leagues, but it does not keep me from working out at least 4-5 times a week. I love to get my sweat on, few things feel better than finishing a workout!!! I won't miss that in life. - Another reason for the regular workouts is my second true love (daughter is number one) FOOD. I am a crazy foodie, I love cooking, trying new restaurants and the hottest new hot spot is always on my travel agenda in any town or city I visit. I mean, going to the grocery store is even fun for me! - I'm not great at a lot of things, like math and finishing the last 1/4 of a book, but I'm great at what I do for a living, I'd maybe even argue the best! The moral of that story is that career is important to me and should be equally important to anybody I date. Success is hot, drive is hot, laziness and complacency are not! - All in all, I believe in making the best of things, holding yourself accountable, laughing as much as possible, cherishing friends and family and trying as many new things as you can in this life. I'm really looking for a relationship and a partnership. So, if you like what you heard, drop a line!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral