
precilladc

28 year old woman | Dickson, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not sure what I am looking for but I can't find it unless I start looking.

In her own words

I am quite at first but once I get to know you all that changes. I love to smile and have fun. I love to play video games, watch movies, and do basically anything outdoors. I am divorced and I do have 3 kids. They are still young and I spend every second I can making great memories with them. I am still kinda new to the dating scene. I have tried going out but I do live in somewhat of a small town. When that didn't work a friend suggessted this. I love to go out and have a good time though. I don't like lies. Tell me the truth even if it is alittle hard to swallow. The truth is always better than a lie. I am not a very spontaneous person but have a tendency to be when someone around me is. I love to be outdoors in the summer but more indoors in the winter. I love my job but it is hard. I enjoy spoiling my significant other, especially when he just gets off work.I don't really know what to write. If you want to know more about just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 dogs. 1 inside( Chorkie) 1 outside( German Shepard & Chow). My cat is a unique one. He believes he is a dog but he is great. I love horses just can't afford 1.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There really is not much to do where I live. I do enjoy the movies, going to dinner, or even visiting the local bar. But really I am just as happy hanging out at a friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music(not to hot on techno though). Some of my fav shows are Criminal Minds, Supernatural, and documentaries. I don't watch alot of tv but do enjoy my Netflix. I love scary movies even though I am easily scared!

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoying trying new things. I will try anything (legal) once.

Last read

I read alot to my kids. They are mostly childrens book but I read chapter books alot to them. The most recent books I have read is the twilight books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a CNA right now.I work 12 hour shift. I love what I do however I am currently trying to go back to school for my RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference