
jewelsgold2012

40 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Super Smart, Super Hot, Super Sweet, Super Funny, Super Adventurous, Super in Every Way (and not conceited!) ....so you be Super too!

In her own words

I am an all around awesome gal with a TON to offer....I am looking for an all around awesome guy who knows how to treat a lady and knows how to be a man, can handle life and has a great attitude, loves his parents and is kind to animals....has a positive outlook and goals in life. I've learned to be non- judgemental in this lifetime and appreciate the same in a good man. There is so much more I seek to learn and experience in my journey.... as life is a wonderful gift even through the challenging times and should be appreciated and embraced! I enjoy intelligent conversation which is very sexy to me and genuine heartfelt exchange of beliefs and ideas.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 cats, and have usually always had a pet of one kind or another. I do love animals and animals sense I am a kind soul, so they love me too! I am NOT a crazy cat lady however, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love coastal regions, the beach in general, the ocean views and the sounds of the sea are all wonderful and favorite hot spots of mine to enjoy. I also enjoy the mountains and even sometimes the desert too! I have lived in all these type places too!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Learning, inventing, philosophizing, good movies or tv shows, gardening, investing, making money

For fun

Anything that strikes my fancy, I suppose. There are a vast number of things I am genuinely interested in....so, it depends upon the opportunities presented from day to day ; )

Last read

Anarchists cookbook (seriously, I just had to!) Alternative Therapies, Bible References, Prisoners in Need of Help via Voice of the Martyrs, Diary of a Wimpy Kid ( with my daughter!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love God, specifically the One Universal Creator....the God who is inside of us all and the dna we are extensions of! I believe in the God who is way bigger than any ONE religion...my God is the one that represents love, life, joy and free will!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral