Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wellington, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles of Village of Wellington, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Get me out of here!!!

In her own words

I now realize that I have spent too many years being a conservative mom and wife because I truly thought that was the way it was supposed to be. Well, now that I have a second chance and hind sight is 20-20, the real me is dying to come out. Nothing too wild, just more letting my hair down and enjoying the moment. I am looking to meet others that are fun, spontaneous and outgoing. Still deep down I am easy going, independent, and open-minded. I enjoy being outdoors, traveling or lounging by my pool listening to good music. I like hanging out with friends and family. My girls are the center of my universe, so I need you to be flexible as they keep me quite busy. I love to laugh, so if you are funny that is a plus. I enjoy watching and attending most sporting events. (I wanted to be a hockey player when I was little). When I can find some time I would like to learn to play golf since we have so many beautiful courses here to play. As for the man that would be a good match...I'm looking for normal, not perfect. Someone who is a good person, secure with himself and positive. I live a drama free life and I'm not looking for it. Last thing...if you don't have a current picture that you look like...just imagine the disappointment I/u would feel wishes! I'm in a great place in my life, I have an amazing career and support myself. I have a great relationship with my ex, who is very kind and generous to me. I do want someone who can kiss me and make my heart melt each and every time. I need someone to sneak away with for a weekend so we can enjoy each other. I want someone normal to spend the rest of my life with. If this is you...I'd like to get to know you better.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say that my first love is the beach. I prefer the west coast watching the sunset. NYC is also a favorite hot spot of mine too! As I enjoy all that it has to offer.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to blast the music and dance with my girls. I enjoy most types of music so it is always on in my home. I also love to travel and try new things.

For fun

For fun...this is the best time of year for us in So. Fla. there are so many things to do. Football, hockey, festivals, outdoor activities and so on. I'm back to teaching, so I try to make the most of each weekend, taking advantage of all these.

Last read

Always reading...I am a reading teacher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love what I do and where I work. I teach children with disabilities to read and do math at the elementary level. Have taught high school (algebra and geometry) as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I converted because I wanted to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Pyschology and a Masters-certification in Education