Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Greenfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too precious to let slip by.

In her own words

I've been single for several years now, and have spent that time raising my children and making sure they have many fond memories of their childhood and spending time with their Mom. We used to spend a lot of time going to the State Parks, playing, hiking and picnicing and doing whatever. Now they are all grown and have their own lives. So that means I now have time for myself, and can spend time doing the things I enjoy doing. Although, I've almost forgotten what those things are! I love to be outdoors in the summer, doing just about anything, swimming, bike riding, hiking, boating and fishing. I like taking long drives that take you nowhere, but just time to relax and enjoy the time together. I love to travel to different places, especially the Beach. I really hate to sit still and do nothing, but occasionally that can be a good thing. I do enjoy lounging in the pool on a hot summers day. I almost always have the radio on listening to music, mostly country or classic rock, but I do listen to some of the stuff my kids listen to as well. I'm a big Indianapolis Colts fan, and pretty much a fan of most football teams except the Patriots. I love going to the games and try not to miss the Colts on Sunday afternoon. I really don't know what I'm looking for, outside of finding someone to spend time with and enjoy getting to know one another. I would like to have someone that has similar interests, enjoys having fun, and knows how to treat a lady. And maybe someday finding that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. And, if you turn out to be that special someone, than wonderful, and if not that's fine too. I do consider myself a little bit of an adventurous person, just nothing too crazy. I have been known to swim in the ocean after dark (pretty crazy I know…) I'm pretty low maintenance, and mostly you will find me in my jeans and a t-shirt! Most people would describe me as being sweet and quiet. Although I can be a little sarcastic from time to time… Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab and a schnoodle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach and the Mountains... I love to travel and see different parts of the country. I would like to go to all the National Parks, but it's hard to not go to the beach.

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, but I like a good movie now and again. I'm a big music lover! I'm not a fan of Jazz or Rap, but I like most anything else. I love to take long scenic drives, and I like taking day trips to the state parks with my children.

For fun

If I had a boat you would find me on the water most weekends! There is nothing more relaxing to me than being out on the lake boating or fishing. I like to go on long bike rides or hang out in the pool in the summer.

Last read

My last read was the Hunger Games trilogy. I usually don't read though unless I'm on vacation. Not too much time for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference