
tme9891

27 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It 's time to trust my instincts, close my eyes and leap..." ~Wicked

In her own words

Well hello there! I've been expecting you! Lol! I think that laughter is the best medicine for any situation and can make light of most situations. I have a sharp wit and an even sharper tongue that has the potential to get me into trouble! I also have been known to lend an ear and pride myself of being a great friend. I graduated from UW- La Crosse with a Bachelor's in Psychology and stayed in the area ever since. Currently, I am a Direct Support Supervisor at a group home for people with developmental disabilities. In addition, I also nanny for a family. Glutton for punishment, I know. Working hard and playing hard go hand in hand. I've recently dabbled in making cake pops and have taken some time to visit friends out of state. My jobs can be demanding and trying on the nerves, but the good days still out number the bad. I am looking for someone who can keep up with my sarcasm and call my bluff yet appreciate my heart on my sleeve. I am a very independent person looking for a guy who is the same. There is nothing more attractive than a guy with a passion, a guitar and who can carry meaningful conversation. At the end of the day I'm looking for someone to go see a movie with or have some good conversation over a good beer! That's all for now folks, but there's plenty more where that came from!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 20 yr old dog that lives with my mom that has pretty much turned into a cat in his old age, but I love him all the same!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Riv in La Crosse is my favorite place in the city. I am a regular at the Bodega, and Fayzes has a killer breakfast! I have been to London, LA, Austin, Vegas, New York, Miami, and Montana and loved each place for their own uniqueness.

Favorite things

I have a huge variety of music on my iPod. Anything from musical sound tracks to Nsync to Sum 41 to Pink. I love starting new tv series and watching them on dvd. Some of my favorites are How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, True Blood and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I have a love for movies either at theatres or on my couch. I enjoy and appreciate live music of any sort. Reading gives me a little mental work out every now and again. And a beer with friends is the best way to end a day.

Last read

I get into "pop-lit" like The Hunger Games and Harry Potter, but I also love classics like The Wizard of Oz and Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a supervisor/direct care provider to individuals with developmental disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith doesn't come from a building.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology and a Criminal Justice Minor.