Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VirginiaNYNJ

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I would like to start a friendship which leads to a serious relationship :)

In her own words

Hi, I newly moved to Manhattan and would love to explore the city. So I am Jessica from ABC’s ‘Fresh off the Boat’… Nah, just kidding. I am less extreme but not less cute :p . So don’t run away…yet ;-) However, we do share a lot of common traits: highly value Family, Love, Education, Hardworking...So I am looking for someone who has similar values and ready to have a lovely family both financially and mentally . They made me take personality assessments for school and work. Results matched my self-awareness: I am a mix of 'leader' and 'supporter', with a slightly stronger 'supporter' trait. I have no problem other people take the lead but do have my stands for things I really care about, and can lead if had to. It was suggested that I will make a good couple with another 'mixer' or a 'leader' who can respect and value me. Living an extremely busy professional life, I want a simple relationship that both parties try their best to grow love. "Keep it simple. Just treat people the way you want to be treated." "A comfortable relationship is not that no effort needed, but one that both parties work hard to fill love in it". These are advices I heard again and again from long-lasting and loving couples - and this is the kind of relationship I look forward to. If you are looking for the same thing, please drop me a line. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love cats and horses, like fish, birds and some dogs. However, I am allergic to live with some cats and dogs - don't know why

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like both nature like the Grand Canyon and cities such as Chicago. Almost executed a plan of living a 1 week Real nomad life in Inner Mongolia, but got hit by a motorcycle 1 week before departure :( Want to go to Antarctica one day.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Listen to a wide range of music from Classical, sports songs to Adele. Favorite album: '1492 Conquest of Paradise' by Vangelis. Like "Parts Unknown' by Anthony Bourdain, NatGeo Wild, and comedies such as 'The New Girl', and '30 Rock'.

For fun

Love figure skating! Picking up roller skating Tennis (but not good), swimming, horseback riding, scuba diving, biking... Museums, outdoors, road trips (drove across the U.S. multiple times ;-) ), Movies that either make me happy or think

Last read

'The 7 habits of highly effective people', and an non-English book about animal society v.s. human society.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business mixes with cool Technology and plenty of fun! Will give a prize if you can guess what it is ;-)
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Grew up in China but spent half of my life either living in North America or dealing with international colleagues/ clients. Knowing people from 32 countries, I cherry-pick whatever I consider the best from different cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not sure there is God, but also not certain that there is No God. I am fine with religions as long as they are not too extreme that kills rationality.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grew up in China, undergraduate in Canada, MBA in the U.S.