
t_candy542

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down, but not settle!

In her own words

I'm a very loving, compassionate and caring individual. Very into good fun and great friendships. I love good meaningful conversation and I'm a great conversationalist, I've been told. My personality is pleasant most of the time and I can fit in almost any atmosphere. I'm loyal to a fault at times, but I'm still a student of life, so I'm learning. Confidence is HOT; arrogance is NOT!!! I love a confident man who looks good, smells good and has his stuff together. Very classy, refined and on his "A" game. But he has to be a man's man. I can't stand a softy who doesn't know how to get his hands dirty on occasion; as long as he cleans up well. Someone who knows and understands how chivalry works and practices it. Now that I've gotten all of the preliminaries out of the way; I enjoy good, meaningful conversation; spontaneous day or weekend trips to places like Tyson's Corner, New York, Georgetown, etc; I also enjoy dinner and dancing; movies; comedy shows; concerts; sightseeing; stage plays; some sports, like football, basketball, boxing; live jazz venues; wine tasting; travel; museums and family gatherings. Oh, and I'm not as serious as I sound, I have a silly, fun side and like to cut-up every once in a while.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda was fun. The Atlantis (Paradise Island) in the Bahamas was very nice. I enjoyed the Essence Festival in New Orleans. Locally, I like the Inner Harbor for the seafood; I enjoy the shops in Tyson's Corner; and Georgetown.

Favorite things

I really enjoy good food. I love to cook and try new dishes. I also like dining out almost as much as I like cooking. Some of my favorites are grilled salmon, crab cakes, almost anything Italian. I also enjoy high-end fashion, and nice things.

For fun

I like amusement parks. I especially like roller coasters, water rides, and just about all fast moving rides. I also enjoy theater, movies, cooking out, and water sports; hanging out with friends; concerts; traveling; joy rides; and spa getaways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project management
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference