
AR1987G

27 year old woman | Carlton, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[1John 4:4]

In her own words

Hey! I am Adrienne.. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, fun loving, adventurous, and a man of integrity. I desire that permanent smile always attached to my face, best friend to share life with, partner in crime - kind of love! I pray for someone who looks at a relationship as a sign of an infinite bond, will challenge my comfort zone, keep me on my toes, but most importantly; to laugh through life with! If you can make me laugh, you have found a way to my heart. One of my favorite quotes: “I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most; to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It's probably the most important thing in a person.” ~ A.Hepburn Becoming a stronger woman of faith means a great deal to me, and to have a guy in my life that also has a servant heart and puts God first; is a non-negotiable for me. I am very passionate about helping others and work every day to build a deeper relationship with God. I am very hard-working, motivated, adventurous, not afraid to get my hands dirty, and competitive by nature! I swear I have an internal Boogie Fever that spikes when I hear music! I am sarcastic, and tend to have a sharp tongue - let's go tit-for-tat (I like a challenge!!) My best friends will tell you that I am a person who loves to laugh, hard working, goal oriented, and a loyal friend! I don't watch a lot of TV or spend much time at all watching movies because I'd rather be playing a good game of cards, making memories with the people most important to me, or having great conversation. Fitness and personal wellness are also very important to me. I am at a stage in my personal journey where a healthy mind and body are a top priority! I work out a ton, and am in my first season as a high school hoops referee! The gym gives me a clear mind and challenges me physically, but the basketball has literally surprised me in the most exciting way! I have totally enjoyed getting back into the circuit and it is such an outlet for my competitive side!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Springer/Britney mix - Her name is Dolly! She is a light in my crazy life! Love her!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Flexibility and spontaneity is what makes life fun. A good attitude, for me, will make any place a blast.

College

Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Faith Golf 'Da Packers My Dog The Civil Wars, Hootie, Tim McGraw, CCR, Eric Church, Josh Turner, Toby Mac AdvoCare Card Games Taking the "Scenic" Route Random Dancing Reading Snowshoeing Hiking

For fun

I really enjoy being active, so I spend as much time as I can doing things that keep me busy. I really like snowshoeing in the winter, spending time at the lake in the summer, and hitting the links any time I can! Try and keep up; I dare you! ;)

Last read

"Start" Jon Acuff "Chazown " Craig Groeschel "Lioness Arising" Lisa Bevere



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own at home business with AdvoCare. World Class Nutritional Supplements - Wellness, Weight Loss, Sports Performance, Business Opportunity. I also serve and bartend part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Business Management.