Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JackyA417

29 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

If you're interested in a laid-back, long-term relationship then you're in the right place. I'd like to meet someone who wants to enjoy a glass of wine while our latest culinary creation is cooking. I enjoy being active. I recently joined a bowling league with friends, and I'm hoping through practice that I'll be able to get rid of the bumpers soon! When I'm not on the beach reading a book, I'm at the gym or checking out a local cover band. I work with children with special needs in a school, as well as in their homes, to help them communicate effectively while increasing their independence - I absolutely love my job. It's fun meeting people who really enjoy the work they do, as well, regardless of what field they're in. Road trips are always a blast but I'm hoping to see more of the world; Australia and Greece being the top two contenders. I also love spending time with my supportive, always fun family. In short, I'm looking for a nice, respectful guy with a great sense of humor, is goal-oriented, and doesn't mind getting sand in his shoes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Hilton Head Island in South Carolina. I've been going down there with my family since I was young and it quickly became one of my favorites. Locally, you can find me more often than not on the boardwalk.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Playlists range from Luke Bryan to O.A.R. and Jay-Z to Frank Sinatra. Some of favorite TV shows include Breaking Bad and Modern Family. I enjoy cheering on favorite sport teams, the beach, and checking out the latest restaurant that just opened up.

For fun

I'm always up to try something new and different. I'm pretty easy to please as long as there's a laugh and a good time to be had.

Last read

The last thing I read was 11/22/63 by Stephen King. Authors I really enjoy include Markus Zusak and Augusten Burroughs. I'm always looking for a new story or author to try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an Applied Behavior Analysis therapist for kids with Autism and other disabilities. I feel grateful that I've found my passion and as challenging as it can be, it's just as rewarding and fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology from James Madison University in Virginia, and recently graduate with a Master's degree from Queens College.