
LiveSimple99

34 year old woman | Middletown, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready for some fun and adventure with a special man.

In her own words

My name is Tracee and my friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, driven, and full of life. I love to make people smile whether it be baking cookies for them or just keeping them company on a rainy night. I'm grateful for the family that I have because without their support I wouldn't be where I am today. I love to get out of the house and do things, whether it be travel, or just a walk around the block with my dog Oreo. I love my job and the satisfaction that it brings. When you work in a hospital, you never know what you are going to come across. I love to visit wineries across the United States and have been to ones here, down south as far as Georgia, and as far west as Sonoma, but would love to see more. I'm looking for a guy who is going to make me laugh and smile and make me the center of his world because I will make him the center of mine. How cliche was that. I want someone who appreciates the small and simple thoughts and want to get the most out of his life. When it comes to the dating scene, I truly appreciate the old fashion way...opening doors, being called first, and initiating advances in the relationship. I'm a big New England Patriots and Red Sox fan, having lived in Rhode Island for 6 years while attending school, so when the games are on (and I'm not working of course) you can find me at home on the couch or at one of the local sports bars with some friends. So enough about me, I want to know more about you. Think you can be the one that makes me smile? I'm hoping you are !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I currently have the love of my life, Oreo, a lab greyhound mix. She's 6 years old. I also have a tortoise, gecko, and tree frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty well rounded so I love to go just about anywhere, local or far. I can be happy sitting and having a cup of coffee at Starbucks/DD or traveling to Mexico for a weekend getaway.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music. On TV I watch anything from NCIS, Bones, TLC channel, and E channel. I also love the cooking channel.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, find spots to take pictures (I love photography), and walk with the dog.

Last read

The last books I read were by Kendra Wilkenson and Chelsea Handler....both have great stories behind all their success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at a local hospital as a full time Pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a big Italian family...so you know things are done a pretty big scale in my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral