Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
maybe we will collide!

In her own words

I really want to open up the conversation by talking more about you, but since this is an introduction section for my own profile, I guess we will start with me! I am new to San Francisco, having lived in LA for the past 14 years. born and raised in Taiwan until age 12, and having being spending my life in the US ever since, I am what you would call a fusion of East and West! I personally consider myself an open-minded person , and I would like to find someone who share the same open-minded ness with me.I also think I am an easygoing person, I am not petulant or truculent by nature, I would say myself is pretty mild tempered. so, with me you don't have to worry about re-enacting the scenes from " My Sassy Girlfriend." (Korean movie)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach.The place is like this little fairy tale land amidst OC with artistic scenaries. It is a combination of the artless beauty of the ocean and the natural lives within/ around it and also teeming with beautifully adorned architectures.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movie- the talented Mr. Ripley- I think it is an award winning thriller for a reason! Favorite song- all Asian, but mostly Jolin Tsai's. Favorite food-Thai and Vietnamese cuisines. Favorite show-parody!

For fun

Hiking, clubbing, watching movie, reading, some shopping!

Last read

I read NY times once every week, so it is the last thing I read. My favorite book is Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I go to church every Sunday!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Finance from University of York(top 14th)