Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1nside_0ut

49 year old woman | Middletown, NY, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Summer is here! HOORAY! Plant my feet in the...

In her own words

Summer is here! HOORAY! Plant my feet in the sand of an ocean or a lake, and I'm in heaven! Love to swim, ride the waves, and share fun expeditions with family and friends on their boat when possible. I am a nature lover. I enjoy long walks/hikes - especially when my mission is to find a gorgeous waterfall! One of my favorite places to go to is the Orange County Arboretum. I can get a great brisk walk in and typically end with some quiet meditation time. I have several albums of pictures I have taken over the years of the gorgeous foliage and landscaping there. Speaking of photos... I am the girl who remembers to take pictures of important moments in life. However, my enthusiasm also makes me an easy target for my friends to hijack my phone. They like to impress me with their clever facial expressions and funny poses, and I can never seem to catch them in action! My personality... I choose to focus on the opportunities life brings instead of the obstacles that interrupt the best-made plans. (Unless of course my day starts by locking myself out of the house wearing pajamas in the pouring rain... That would definitely be a rough-start day...) In short, I'm the first person to laugh at myself, and the last person to be insensitive to someone else's feelings. Music is very important in my life. I sing and play the guitar. I absolutely love singing with our awesome Worship Team at church. Great contemporary Christian music inspires me! Actually, Jesus is my true inspiration. My life has changed in amazing, miraculous ways over the past few years, and I owe it all to Him. Another important aspect of my life is my relationship with approximately 475 elementary studentsI I absolutely love my job as an Elementary Assistant Principal because I am warmly greeted with bright smiles and abundant hugs every single day! There's nothing sweeter than having a 5-year old spontaneously wrap their arms around my legs and give me a big hug amidst a large crowd of students making their way in to the school building. Finally, living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I've been working with a Holistic Nutritionist who has really shifted my thinking about what a healthy diet is. Quality food and quality exercise have most definitely improved my quality mindset. (Ice cream is a non-negotiable though... Just saying... =-) If you smiled and thought, "Hmmm..." as you read this, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I am truly an animal lover.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

NYC; Orange County Arboretum; Various beaches along the East Coast; San Francisco, San Jose, and Syracuse (my home town). Loved my travels to Italy, France, and England. I look forward to returning to the Mediterranean region!

College

State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Quick wit that is clever and off the cuff... Ice Cream... ANY Beach... Sleeping in... Thoughtful, Sweet, Unexpected Surprises!

For fun

Here's the short list... I enjoy concerts, singing, playing guitar, dancing, dining out, cooking and entertaining, engaging in stimulating conversation, long walks, comedy shows, theater, museums, reading, journaling, and meditation.

Last read

I'm the kind of girl who likes to read a few books at the same time (usually non-fiction). The Bible (currently reading the Book of James) "Undone" by Michele Cushatt The Mind is What Your Brain Does for a Living by Steven Jay Fogel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Principal
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Italian, Irish and French heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference