
BriannaSherie

28 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be blessed, be a blessing.

In her own words

I am 26 years old and I've lived in Lubbock since August 2004. I moved up here to school from the Fort Worth area and just never moved away. I spend most of my free time at the gym or the martial arts academy that I work for. When I am not training or working out family time is very important to me so I drive to Wichita to see my mom when ever I can or Fort Worth to see my Dad, brother, and sister in-law. I also love road trips to Austin, it's one of my favorite cities in the world. Plus my best friend lives there, so more incentive to go :) Also, I am really into baseball and football. Kind of my thing. I do like going to the pub to watch whatever game is on. As far as baseball goes, I typically watch more MLB. Go Rangers!!!! As far as Football, I tend to lean more towards NCAA. Wreck 'em and Riff Ram!!! When I am not working out, training, or on road trips (which honestly is maybe every other month or two) I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, shooting pool, looking through antique and resale shops (you never know what treasure you'll find!!!!), taking my dog to the park, or doing something spontaneous. As far as who I am looking for educated and professional is very important to me. One of my biggest pet peeves in a potential partner is when they nave no career goals or they don't strive to do their best in life. At the same time, I don't want a workaholic. It's important to me my partner knows how to balance work, play, and rest. My future partner must love dogs. That is a must. I have a beagle named Chloe. If you come over to watch a movie or eat dinner with me, she might try and push you off the couch. It's happened before. True story. Foul language really bothers me. I'm not saying you can't drop an F bomb around me. Hell, I say it too. But don't make it every other word in your vocabulary. That's just annoying and tacky. As far as an ideal date? Well, I'm easy to please. Wine tasting, a cup of coffee, dinner, the sky is the limit. As long as it's enjoyable company :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a beagle named Chloe, she's great!!!! I love her so much :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally - The Blue Light, The Funky Door, The Gas Light, J & B Traveling - Austin and Fort Worth

College

Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

My family, my dog, my friends, Texas Rangers Baseball, a really good cup of coffee, stormy weather, Texas country music, my "footprints" poem from my late grandparents, and my LCU ring.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to movies, working out, window-shopping, organizing, taking my dog to the park, going on road trips, and going to concerts.

Last read

Texas Football Monthly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an account manager for a local martial arts academy. I love my job!!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Norwegian, one quarter Sicilian, One eighth Scotch Irish, One eighth Russian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Disciples of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Political Science and a double minor in American History and British Literature from LCU. Go Chaps!