
browneyedmisty

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only thing changing is my way of thinking.....

In her own words

I am a native Texas lady and just moved back from California. I am sweet, but I know how to stand my own ground. I love to do just about anything that keeps me busy in a healthy way and I also enjoy my "downtime". I enjoy dancing a great two step at a local bar, hockey games, people watching and wine. I have a job, I love working for a surgeon as a patient coordinator :) I love to travel, been to Europe many times, Caribbean, Lake Tahoe, Laguna, Amsterdam, Austria, and love Dallas. To be more specific about who I am looking for... funny for starters, you have to laugh and definitely know how to make me laugh. I need someone who has a great heart and likes to explore life. I also want to attract a gentleman that is family oriented as I would like to have my own someday. Please, have a job, your own transportation and all your teeth!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love all animals, especially dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Laguna, CA, and many places. I love being on a boat just about anywhere.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love being near the water, boating, traveling, fine dining, tennis , spending time with my friends in Cali, visiting my family, and learning to cook.

For fun

I like to be social, spend time with friends ,travel anywhere the wind blows, watch a good movie, definitely like down time and to read books not kindle, dine out

Last read

Journey of Souls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in the cosmetic medical field for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
French and Native Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currenty enrolled in school and working on a Bachelors in Psychology.