
blue_eyed_atlas

30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The sky is not my limit it is my playground.

In her own words

I'm a southern girl who thinks everyone should use the word y'all. I think I was a beach bum in another life. I love reading, traveling, cooking, sports, and waffles are my favorite breakfast food. I grew up with four brothers so I can hang with the boys but my mama raised me to be a lady. I'm looking for a gentlemen who knows what he wants and is driven and passionate. I want someone who will travel the world with me but also enjoy a night at home in sweats. If your interested just message me. *I prefer getting to know someone in person so I will not make a good pen pal. I'll respond a few times to messages if I'm interested but there comes a point you just have to meet.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*World top 5: Japan, Hawaii, North Carolina (best state ever!), New York, Paris *Local Restaurants: SAPA, Myung Ga, Taco Carts, the New Yorker And wherever I am with my family because it’s always a party when we get together!

Favorite things

Beaches, home cooking, Cheerwine (It’s a Carolina thing), picnics, bookstores and libraries, movies, grandma’s pecan pie, warm blankets, music, thunder storms, tender mercies from the Lord, people watching, story telling, plane tickets, etc.

For fun

Traveling is definitely my biggest hobby (domestic and international), Sporting events, the opera and symphony, cooking, eating out (novice foodie – guilty), and the list goes on but what fun would it be if I told you everything at once.

Last read

Currently reading: Lean In, The Republic of Pirates Good Reads: Atlas Shrugged, Lone Survivor, The Book Thief, The World is Flat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
The gospel of Jesus Christ is central to my life and who I am. Finding someone who is committed to the Lord and the covenants they have made is non-negotiable for me. I want someone who will grow and learn with me as we follow the Lord's plan for us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is extremely important to me and I want someone who values education and life long learning.