
tfizzle

38 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember, Ginger Rogers did everything Fred Astaire did but she did it backwards and in high heels.

In her own words

I don't need someone to catch me when I fall, I just need someone to keep up :) I’m a country girl who loves to play in the city. Not into fake nails but you won't catch me without a pedicure. I’m most comfortable in flip flops but have a closet full of heels. I enjoy nice things but I am not high maintenance. I would take a stadium beer and hot dog(OK, Garlic Fries) over a 4 course meal any day. I love home cooking! I like my beer cheap and my vodka premium :) I don't sit still very often but can settle in for the night with the right person. I love to be surprised and romance is a turn on. Do I expect you to show up every day with flowers? No, but I find a man who puts thought and effort into things every now and then pretty darn sexy. I would love to stand on my tippy toes to kiss you but that's not a deal breaker. I feel like I am the only person who lives in WA that has NEVER gone skiing. Please don’t take that as a challenge to teach me. I am far too competitive to be someone’s project in an activity that has the high probability of making me look stupid. If skiing is important to you, I will take private lessons, obsess over it for weeks then race you to the bottom. Game On. I try to work out 3x a week. I will always have curves even if I worked out 20x a week. its just the way I'm made. If there was an option for athletic & curvy, that would be me. Kissing is important to me, so please be good in that department, Really Good! Fashion is also important. I don't expect you to buy a new wardrobe but if You're going to invest in one thing please let it be jeans. If you're wearing jeans you've owned over 5yrs hopefully it's doing yard work! Doesn't need to be fancy. I find cargo shorts & a well worn t shirt with a hat just as hot as nice jeans and a button down. I have always been the "man of the house" . I would like to take a break for a while but if you ever did need help up in the attic, out in the garage, or in the yard, I'm your girl. I am NOT a wallflower. I tend to speak my mind and I usually have A LOT on my mind! I've been described as Loyal, driven, funny, creative & generous. Giving back to my community is important to me. I love being outdoors but prefer to sleep in comfort. I’m pretty sure I invented Glamping before it was popular! Some of my recent adventures include zip lining down a mountain in Hawaii, Staying in a treehouse resort, extreme tree climbing, rappelling of cliffs in the Pacific NW and Canyoning down the Pyrenees Mountainside in Spain. I might consider skydiving but I draw the line at bungee jumping. Something else I love? Traveling! During the winter months I try to get away once a month. Sunshine is a must. I spent a month traveling through Europe seeing Spain, France, Italy England. I have been to Mexico, the Bahamas Hawaii and I try to visit AZ once a month during the winter. . I am known for my road trips. Traveling through Europe is cool but so is driving down the coast, playing on the beach and sleeping in the treehouse resort! I Love local community festivals. Oyster Run, Bumbershoot, Klahaya Days, Tulip Festival , to name a few even the Civil War re-enactment in Marblemount. I enjoy Hometown football game, dive bars, Reading, THE SEA-FREAKING-HAWKS, Sounders, College sports and get togethers with friends that involve wings, pizza and beer. Oh, don't forgot the ranch dressing because everything tastes better with ranch. I have 3 children, 2 at home and 1 off to College out of state. My kids keep me busy but I wouldn't have it any other way. I love being a Football Mom, Soccer Mom, Stage Mom & Cheer mom. If you play a sport, I will be there cheering you on too because men with hobbies are Sexy! I normally can be found at the football field or cheer gym or chasing my 2 Bulldogs around my property. You would have to be pretty darn special to ever be around them (the kids and the dogs) but hopefully someday you will.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 English bulldogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SeaHawks Game,, Starbucks on a raining day or a funky coffee shop, Vegas, The Oregon Coast, Hawaii, AZ once a month during the winter, Europe & Beach Destinations. I have so many places on my travel wish list!

Favorite things

At any give time my CD player could contain Eminem, NIN, Filter, Ozzy, Pink Floyd, ABBA, Black Eyed Peas, The Best of Britney Spears (thats right, don't hate!) or Country. You will have to take the chance to see what I'm listening to at that moment

For fun

Friday Night Lights Hometown Football Games, Road Trips, playing outdoors. I love hiking, running, and interactive workouts. After an injury sidelined me for the past 6 months, I am back in the gym kicking my butt back into shape, literally!

Last read

Harry Potter (Im obsessed!), elle decor, Sunset magazine, Traditional Home, satires, memoirs and autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a business owner & also work PT as a paralegal for a busy law firm. My business keeps me more than busy but i love law and did not want to give it up.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is a greater power out there, just not sure I want to put a title on it. I believe in equality, karma and positive thinking. When I do attend church with my kids, it is Christian based with a laid back atmosphere.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference