
Stanleycupcake12

44 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've found me, so now what???

In her own words

So you've stumbled upon the profile of an athletic, creative and versatile girl with a penchant for anything wickedly cool and fun. Now what? Be assured, you've got some options to work with here, which means plenty of ways to wow the bejeezus outta me! To keep it easy, I'm now going to take the random-yet-fascinating-facts-about-me approach: - I'm a mean cook (like, really- I'm not very nice . . ok, but I'm kinda good at it, though). - I am a hockey goalie (and please don't bother asking, "roller or ice?" If you have to ask, then move on to the next profile!). - I once got to take a few shots from Luc Robitaille. - I play golf, and though my hcp has been as low as 8 (not so much these days, but workin' on it!), I have never holed an ace- so sad - Though I LOVE to bake all kinds of goodies, I don't have much of a sweet tooth. Cookies and pies are mostly my thing. - Halloween is my favorite holiday, and I dress up every year . . .and every chance I get! - I've caught two home runs at Dodger stadium, but only one of them was commented on by Vinnie on TV!! One of my proudest moments, indeed. - I can fix stuff (that includes changing a tire . . . ONLY if there isn't a helpful, strappin' lad nearby. I'm not stupid, after all). - I have been a crazy RUSH fan since the age of ten. . . still LOVE those guys to this day! - I really want to learn to ride a motorcycle . . .just to be able to do it. - Though I hate running, I completed a half-marathon last fall . . .and got suckered into, er . . . signed up for it again in 2014. . . - I was on Win Ben Stein's Money- 'member that awesome gameshow? - I unexpectedly spent this past Christmas eve and Christmas in the hospital. . . lucky me, right? Intravenous pain meds were my Christmas miracle. . . - My favorite cocktail is the Manhattan, up. . .mmmmmmm, rye. . . - I'm a card-carrying carnivore. So now it's your turn . . . be ready to chat and blow me away with your sharp wit, unparalleled intellect and occasional moments of dopey humor that border on sheer genius....just don't be boring or uptight! I promise to return the favor.... I hope you: aren't shy, are kind and respectful, love animals, aren't a pushover, have a life and interests of your own, love (and hopefully PLAY) hockey, and can make me laugh! I would ultimately like to find myself in a loving, passionate and committed relationship. There's no rush, so until we've figured things out, let's have FUN (like, lots and lots of it) and take some time to learn from each other....what have we got to lose?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Perhaps a simple list is in order here (in no particular order): a good steak, medium-rare, (with a nice bordeaux), the sound of a well-struck 7-iron, one-putts from 20 feet (for bird), the perfect dress, high heels...oh, and NHL shootouts!

For fun

My goodness, what DON'T I do for fun?

Last read

162 8th grade persuasive essays . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral