Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Consistently consistent.

In his own words

I could go on and on about all the things I'm good at and everywhere I've been, but I'll just start out with saying I'm a nice guy and a responsible man who believes in being kind to all of Earth's creatures, even spiders. It is sure tough to write one of these and feel good about it. I feel like I'm either describing Jesus or in some sort of strange beauty pageant. I'll try to keep it simple. I'm an artist and musician who is fun and outgoing. I'm of about average intelligence, but I make up for it with stunning good looks and a razor sharp wit. I like to joke around a lot but can be quite serious when you want to talk about serious stuff. Otherwise the show goes on. Life's too short. I work hard, keep fit and would like to find that person I can really connect with. Someone sweet with a vigorous self-respect and who is truly open minded. I enjoy cooking, dancing, movies, theater and being hopelessly bored together yet in some strange way, happy. Anything else you'd like to know about me, please ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

To get away, Kauai. To party, Vegas. New York cause it's New York.

Favorite things

I'm eclectic. I like everything from hip-hop to classical music. I like mainstream films mostly, but am open to artsy stuff too. For food I don't do a lot of exotic, but I do like sushi, galbi and thai bbq. .

For fun

Exercise, outdoors, beach, concerts, events, night clubs, lounges

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene. The War of Art by Steven Pressfield. Sex At Dawn by Christopher Ryan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a graphic artist for a prominent financial firm and moonlight as a music composer and producer. It is my dream to establish myself in the business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Black American on my father's side and Italian on my mother's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A proud graduate of the American Intercontinental University class of 2003.