Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 24-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love meeting new people and I wouldn't mind some cream in my coffee :)

In her own words

I'm friendly, outgoing, kind, goofy, down to earth and have a very positive attitude. I was born in Turks and Caicos Islands. Its right next to the Bahamas and Hispaniola. Feel free to visit. I'm a full-time student majoring in Nursing. I love kids, so one of my dream jobs is to be a Pediatric Nurse. I also want to own a daycare. I've always wanted to invest in something that I love . I am a member of Phi Theta Kappa. I'm very close to my family and I don't know what i'll do without them. I listen to anything that sounds good to me. I like movies such as action, comedy and romance. I love to travel. I actually travel every year, Mostly to Turks and Caicos Islands to visit my family and friends. I enjoy going on cruises. Went on my first one last year, Oasis of the seas. Planning on going on one again this year before summer classes start. This is my first time doing this whole online dating thing. Hope something good come out of it. I'm looking for a guy with goals. A guy that's honest,loyal, confident, passionate and knows how to treat a woman. I want someone that's open minded and that I can be myself around. Kinda skeptical about this whole online dating thing but I guess it won't hurt to try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and love going on cruises. The place that I travel to really doesn't matter to me as long as I have fun and get to share the experience with someone I love. I've been to Dominican Republic, Mexico, Bahamas, Turks & Caicos etc

Favorite things

I like to watch criminal minds, law and order, the voice and a few reality shows. I listen to almost everything. My favorite food to eat is shrimp pasta or sea food such as lobster and fish. I love food and enjoy cooking. I also like photography.

Last read

The last thing I read would have to be my English book but I love romantic novels or any articles about cultures around the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in college right now majoring in nursing. I plan on being a pediatric nurse because I love kids.