
tonia822

43 year old woman | Jackson, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where Have I Been All Your LIfe?!!!!!

In her own words

I'm the reason 4 easy living! I practically invented da lounge chair and cup holders attached to it! Win trouble comes my way I have no problem over coming any obstacle. Hakuna Matata is my middle name! Keep it easy and live it up! No worries! FIRST REAL MEN ONLY PLEASE! Get to know the REAL me not nothing you assumed or heard. I AM IN A WHEELCHAIR!! Please DONT judge this book by its cover! Hello, I'm a 41 year old 5'5", 170lb, Independent, Professional Woman a Mother of 2. I'm a non smoker, non drinker, drug, drama and disease free. I have accomplished many things and I'm sure the journey DOESNT end here. We all have SKELETONS in our closets; we either try and work them out or accept them. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I don't owe u any LIES so don't bring them!! I HATE FAKE MEN. Looking for someone down to earth. Knows what they want in life and knows how to get it. Someone who would respect themselves as well as me and mine. I would like for us to have fun and still know that sex is not why we are together maybe you only want to be held, need to talk, need a backrub, foot massage, want to watch a movie, listen to music or hear a good joke. But remember If nothing sexual comes out of this I can be a genuine friend if nothing else!!!! Its all about having FUN and enjoying LIFE to the FULLEST! I am TODAY what YESTERDAY has made of me. TOMORROW I will be forever changed by what TODAY brings. SO BE WHO YOU ARE AND SAY WHAT YOU FEEL, CAUSE THOSE WHO MIND DONT MATTER AND THOSE WHO MATTER DONT MIND!! DON'T LET MY DISABILITY, DISABLE YOU BECAUSE IT DOESNT DISABLE ME!!!!!1

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to the coast. I would take her out by the water for a candle lit dinner. I enjoy traveling. I've always wanted to go to Florida or Atlanta.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is. I also enjoy eating soul food, fast food, chinese food. I love all colors. My favorite thing to do when it's raining is to cuddle up with a good movie. I like to shop at the mall, Wal-Mart. I like a big variety.

For fun

I love to cook, sing, sew, fish, shoot pool, go out to the movies, out to eat, shopping, listen to music spend time with family, and spend time with you!! smile!! Its all about having FUN and enjoying LIFE to the FULLEST!

Last read

BIBLE, ZANE, FECE POST...A VARIETY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mississippi. My ancestry is half indian and African America. I'm very interested in my ethnic culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
BA-DA-DA-DA-DAH...IM LOVING HIM!!! (JESUS)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
WORKING ON BACHELORS IN EDUCATION