
shibita11

39 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles of Midvale, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for somebody I can connect intellectually, spiritually, physically... An educated gentleman that wants a serious relationship.

In her own words

I am a happy person that is looking for a great relationship to share some meaningful times. I'm looking for somebody that considers himself successful, driven but also humble. I enjoy having an intelligent conversation and value the important things in life such as family, friends, and my faith in God. I am looking for somebody that shares the same values as me. I am a fun and easy going person that loves to laugh, open to new things and excited to experience the good things in life. I enjoy the outdoors I like hiking and camping. Also, I love traveling and visiting new places. I grew up in a Spanish-EUROPEAN culture and I am looking for somebody that is open to other cultures. I consider there are many aspects of a person that need to be discovered in order to gauge compatibility as well as chemistry. I am willing to take the time to find out and get to know somebody on a deeper level.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled over Europe and some of my favorite places are: Spain, Paris, Italy, Belgium. Also, I love Hawaii and exotic places like that. My most exciting trip was to Egypt a couple of years ago.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV but when I watch it's something good.l I have been trying to watch programs that make me learn something new: Travelling, cooking, history, research, documentaries, news. I also like romantic,action,suspense movies& TV shows

For fun

I like to spend time with friends. I like going on hikes and once in a while going camping. I like going to concerts, opera, symphony. I like classical art and love going to museums, travelling and learning new things.

Last read

last thing I read is "Between a rock and a hard place". A book about a guy that went hiking alone and a rock fell over his hand and after 128 hours he had to cut his own arm off to survive. Very crazy! It's a true story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for somebody that recognizes God and His blessings in his life. I am not too concerned about religion as much as spirituality and in respecting the other's faith. I am a strong Christian believer.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral