Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KellyGreenDesign

31 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm up for an adventure, just want some company!

In her own words

I am recently single and have realized that everyone I know is in a relationship, so I'm looking to meet some new friends and a potential relationship. I want to go on some fun, unusual dates without putting pressure on myself to immediately find the right guy. I am a city girl--I love living in a vibrant neighborhood, traveling to big cities, and being close to museums, sports, shops and resturants. On the weekends, though, I'm up for driving through the countryside, going hiking, or spending time on the lake. I love to travel--I've spent a lot of time traveling through Europe, Latin America, and the US and can't wait for my next adventure. I like to ski, run, lift weights, and Zumba dance class. I'm really close with my family and have some really good friends here in Nashville (it's just that they're all married!) I am a commercial interior designer and am also working on my architecture licensure, and typically really enjoy my job. I value education and having a fulfilling career but also strive to have a balance of personal time, especially on the weekends. I'm looking for someone who is mature, kind, and motivated. I'd love it if you have some different interests than mine as long as you're also willing to learn about and share my interests. You must be active and care about your health and enjoy getting out and trying new adventures. Strong relationships with family and friends are also important.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named PJ, and used to have Boston Terriers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants on 12th South, the Gulch, and in East Nashville

Favorite things

Books: Red Tent, Ready Player One, Enders Game, Memoirs of a Geisha; TV: Dexter, So You Think You Can Dance, Top Chef, BattleStar Gallatica (when it was on air), Downton Abby; Foods: Italian, sushi, Thai, cotton candy

For fun

I enjoy eating out, going to museums and festivals, movies, reading, roller derby, and spending time outdoors, especially by the water. I love the flea market and LOVE to travel.

Last read

I'm reading the Game of Thrones books. I'm ready to start the 5th one, and expect it to be as good as the others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral