Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Circle Pines, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you imagined

In her own words

I am outgoing and always up to try new things. Im honest and open but that also means I sometimes don't have a filter and will say whatever I'm thinking. I have two little boys, 8 and 5, who live with me full-time except a few weeks in the summer when they go to Alaska to visit their dad. I'm looking for someone to possibly share a life with at some point. Someone who will be open and honest. Saying exactly what he's thinking even if I don't want to hear it. I want someone who will be a friend and role model to my boys and will be more than willing to include them in any plans. I'm not looking to rush into anything but someone I can spend time with doing whatever or just watching a movie or cooking dinner together. Family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them even if that's just hanging around playing cards or sitting around a fire. Im more interested in spending time together than going out to party. I was an engine mechanic on the C-130 in the Air Force what seems like a lifetime ago. After I got out I was a stay at home mom for almost 7 years until I moved back to MN 18 months ago. I love being back home and by family but do miss meeting new people everyday in the military.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have local spots. I have only lived in the area for just over a year

Favorite things

My taste in music varies greatly from classical to rock. I love to read and take photos and spend time with my two boys

For fun

I love watching movies, anything that doesn't have subtitles, if I wanted to read I'd pick up a book. Hunting and fishing. Taking my boys to the park or just going for a walk. Seeing a movie or trying a new place to eat

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, American Sniper, Generation Kill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Mechanic at Home Depot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Generals done before I graduated high school, trying to get into the groove to finish but still have yet to know what I want to be when I grow up.