Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kellie_in_CT

36 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-45 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I have been a paralegal for Estate Planning and Probate attorney for 14 years. After I had my son Gavin, I finished college and graduated suma cum laude with a bachelors in Leadership and Legal Studies. I am so glad that I finished my education as an adult. I actually learned something. I also work one day a week at a local pub. It gives me a little social interaction and some extra income. I have a ten year old son and am lucky to be able to say he is a great kid, with a good heart. He has been playing football for the last few years and I don't know who has more fun, him or myself ha! I have many friends and am a very social person. I can be loud and crazy, but tone it down when necessary. I tend to be a very trusting person, and although that has gotten me burned at times, I continue to trust and put myself out there. I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve! There aren't many things that I am not open to talking about, so please don't hesitate if there is anything you want to know. I can definitely take a joke and give it right back. I would say the most important thing to me is honesty. I feel as long as two people are open and honest about things, they can figure the rest out. I am really up for anything. I love football and enjoy going to sporting events. I enjoy nights out and quiet nights at home. I am not the best cook, but I will certainly try. Anything outdoors is a good time. I will try anything once. I guess we are all on here for the same reason, to find “the one.” I just really want to find someone to spend time with, laugh with and of course cuddle with. These cold nights can be a bit lonely. Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

My first baby was my rottweiler Hailey! I never imagined that I would ever own a cat, but she came up to my girlfriend's door in the middle of the hurricane, looking starved and scared. Guess she got to me and is now a part of the family.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to cruise. I have seen a lot of amazing places that way. There are so many places I would love to visit, Canada, Europe, the West Coast. Vacations are a must for me! I am headed to Amsterdam and Rome this spring. Can't wait!

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I am sort of a meat and potatoes type of girl, but I have been expanding my palette! Love Dave Matthews, Dance Music, basically anything that can get me moving. I am also kind of addicted to chips and dip ha! Autumn is def my favorite time of year.

For fun

Movies, concerts, anything outdoors, sporting events, hiking, sledding, dancing (love to dance), sightseeing, amusement parks... I will try anything! I love football games, from youth to professional. I hope to get in another Vikings game this year.

Last read

I love a good murder mystery, but I don't have as much time to read as I would like these days. I do sneak in a book or two on my "adult" vacations. I look forward to a plane ride to do so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal for an estate planning, tax and probate attorney. I have been at the same firm for over 14 years! Wow time flies.I also work at my friends' pub one to two nights a week. Gives me some social interaction (and a paycheck).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am basically a mutt. I would say I am mostly Irish, French Canadian and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a ba in leadership and legal studies.