Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm not laughing I'm not living.

In her own words

I am in the Air Force, and have one amazing son who I love to death. He is my number one, the most important thing in my life. I laugh a lot.. and can and will make a joke out of pretty much anything. I am a Christian, looking to surround myself with people who is like minded in faith. I don't know how to talk about myself really, haha, unless I am face to face with someone.. I can say that I am passionate... when I am in a relationship I throw myself into it 100% and give until it hurts, then give a little more. I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, so I am often misunderstood... so I can really appreciate someone who 'gets' me and my jokes. It stops being funny when you have to explain it. My favorite season is fall, I love the rain, especially running in it. In a match, honestly is incredibly important.. and communication.. I know every woman probably says that, but even though some of us pretend to be, we are not mind readers. If I don't know something is wrong I can't fix it. The most important thing to me though is my son, and that he be just as accepted as I am - we're a package deal :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever... she is a sweetie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the Pacific Northwest... I miss it dearly. Germany is a close second, since its so similar to the PNW, but the flight is a killer! I love to laugh, so anything that can make me is my favorite.

Favorite things

I am from the Pacific Northwest, and I miss it! I like a great variety of music, but for some reason I hate Metallica... I can't explain it. Music is really important to me..

For fun

I like going to the movies, taking my son to the pool, and spending time with my friends. If its been a long week though, I am apt to just chill out in the house.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German decent, and am attempting to learn the language :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, I'm faithful
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference