Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Encino, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Sloane Peterson...

In his own words

It's time for fresh backyard citrus and vodka, should I pour you one? I'm a mechanically-inclined thinker looking for a girl who can change my mood with just a facial expression. Someone who still asks me to get in trouble. I guess I'm looking for the girl in the Cake song - short skirt and a long jacket. A girl who curses like a sailor, but doesn't call people names. I'm looking for a smart girl who doesn't flaunt it, a beautiful girl who doesn't know it, and a fun girl who makes me smile. I need someone who gets me out of bed early on a Sunday or into bed early on a Friday night. Someone that laughs at me and with me, and gives me strength to take on the world... or just my boss. I'm a sarcastic, smart ass and I like being around the same. I am more loyal than a pitbull, almost as stubborn as a bulldog, and as goofy as a pug... but I swear I don't snore like any of them. I'm surrounded by beautiful Porsches and artists during the day. I ride my motorcycles every chance I get. And I bet I would have fun doing whatever you are into, unless it involves heights. I've noticed a bunch of cool black and white profile pics recently.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The dog beach, Angels Crest, skate parks, my grill, the road race track with cars or motorcycles, cooking with friends.

Favorite things

Anything by John Hughes, Carl Hiaasen or Lee Child. Live music in medium venues. I don't watch too much TV, but when I do it's True Detective, House MD or Californication. Ducatis, Porsches, exotic cars, exotic bikes and animals.

For fun

I've been hiking in Brentwood and the Palisades a lot recently. Motorcycle or car rides in the canyons. Traveling, Going home for the holidays, bicycling, mountain biking.

Last read

A food label.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a company that restores Porsches, I herd cats.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference