Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mechanically inclined thinker looking for a...

In his own words

Mechanically inclined thinker looking for a girl that can change my mood with just a facial expression. I guess I'm looking for the girl in the Cake song, short skirt and a long jacket. A girl that curses like a sailor, but doesn't call people names. I'm a sarcastic, smart ass and I like being around the same. I am more loyal than a pitbull, almost as stubborn as a bulldog, and as goofy as a pug. I'm surrounded by beautiful Porsches and artists during the day. I ride my Ducatis or Hondas every chance I get. I go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week and when the days get longer I ride my bicycle a good bit. I'd like to explore more of the hiking options near by, but hiking alone is kinda boring. I hope to someday mix the perfect Dark and Stormy, a Thunder Storm in a vintage glass. I'm ready for the next chapter are you, if so please come sit at the table with me, let me get you a drink or something to eat.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Nadia the bulldog is generous enough to let me sleep in the bed.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Angels Crest, skate parks, my grill, the road race track with cars or motorcycles, cooking with friends.

Favorite things

Anything by John Hughes, Carl Hiaasen or Lee Child. Live music in medium venues. I don't watch too much TV, but when I do it's Big Bang, NCIS, House MD or Californication. Ducatis, Porsches, exotic cars, women and animals.

For fun

Walking the dog at the beach. Motorcycle or car rides in the canyons. Traveling, working on a motorcycle trip in Europe at the end of the summer. Bicycling, mountain biking.

Last read

Vintage Calvin and Hobbes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a company that restores Porsches, I herd cats.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference